Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carleton University Admissions representatives visit over 40 countries each year between August and April. Come and meet us to get information about all of Carleton’s programs and services.

Be sure to check this site often, as it will be updated as more information becomes available. In the meantime, be in touch with us by email at  international@carleton.ca.

Chat with International Admissions

International students can chat live with a representative from International Admissions on Tuesdays (10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.) and Thursdays (2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.). Note: when live, the chat tool is accessible by clicking the icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.

Upcoming Events

The 2018-2019 schedule of events will continue to be updated as more information becomes available.

Upcoming events in Africa

Africa
Location Date Event
Curepipe, Mauritius Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Campus Abroad Fair
Lycee Labourdonnais
11:00 – 14:00
Mapou, Mauritius Thursday, November 22, 2018 Campus Abroad Fair
Northfields International School
11:45 – 15:30
Ebene, Mauritius Friday, November 23, 2018 – Saturday, November 24, 2018 Campus Abroad Fair
Hennessey Park Hotel
10:00 – 17:00
Moka, Mauritius Sunday, November 25, 2018 – Monday, November 26, 2018 OVEC Mauritius Fair
Flying Dodo, Mall of Mauritius
Nairobi, Kenya Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – Thursday, November 29, 2018 School visits
Individual appointments available
Kigali, Rwanda Friday, November 30, 2018 – Monday, December 3, 2018 School visits
Individual appointments available
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tuesday, December 4, 2018 – Wednesday, December 5, 2018 School visits
Individual appointments available
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Thursday, December 6, 2018 – Friday, December 7, 2018 School visits
Individual appointments available
For more information or to make an appointment, please contact Kelvin.Brooks@carleton.ca

Get started in Carleton360 to receive tailored information on our programs, student services and community.