• When: November 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 am
  • Location: Beijing
    Qingdao
    Dalian
    Tianjin
    Nanjing
    Chongqing
    Wuhan
    Shanghai
    Suzhou
    Guangzhou
    Dongguan
    Shenzhen
  • Intended Audience: Prospective Students, International

About


To find out if we are visiting your school, or to make an appointment, please get in touch with Katie Macnamara: katie.macnamara@carleton.ca

Beijing, China Wednesday, November 13, 2019 School visits

 

Qingdao, China Thursday, November 14, 2019 School visits

 

Dalian, China Friday, November 15 – Sunday, November 17, 2019 School visits
Individual appointments available

 

Tianjin, China Monday, November 18 – Tuesday November 19, 2019 School visits

 

Nanjing, China Wednesday, November 20, 2019 School visits

 

Chongqing, China Thursday, November 21, 2019 School visits

 

Wuhan, China Saturday, November 23, 2019 School visits

 

Shanghai, China Sunday, November 24 – Tuesday November 26, 2019 School visits
Individual appointments available

 

Suzhou, China Wednesday, November 27, 2019 School visits

 

Guangzhou, China Thursday, November 28, 2019 School visits

 

Dongguan, China & Shenzhen, China Friday, November 29, 2019 School visits
Individual appointments available